Passing the Torch – A Leadership Transition

Posted on

The AYF is pleased to announce a passing of the torch of leadership. After decades of remarkable service that has lifted our organization to new heights, President Anna Kay Vorsteg will be moving forward into her next adventure. We are excited to announce that on January 1, 2024, Vice President Liz Marshall will become the AYF’s next President.

Read more below from Anna Kay and DD Danforth, Chair of AYF’s Board of Directors.

Letter from President Anna Kay Vorsteg

Letter from Board Chair DD Danforth Burlin